LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS $\underline{ \text{ASIDC LTD}}$

As on 30-04-2023

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Contact Number & E-mail
1.	Shri Kishore Upadhyay	9435019131
	Hon'ble Chairman of ASIDC Ltd.	kkupadhyay78@gmail.com
	Bamunimaidan, Guwahati-21.	
2.	Shri Jyatirindra Brahma	7896802701
	Vice-Chairman, ASIDC Ltd.	
	Bamunimaidan, Guwahati-21.	jwmiwary2050@gmail.com
3.	Shri Manvendra Pratap Singh, IAS	9435020312
	Managing Director, ASIDC Ltd.	0361-2550264 (O)
	Bamunimaidan, Guwahati-21.	manvendra_ps@yahoo.co.in
4.	Shri Ohed Ud Zaman, ACS	
	Joint Secretary	8812812576
	Industries Commerce & Public Enterprise	
	Department & Director of Board of Directors,	
	ASIDC Ltd.	
	Dispur, Guwahati-6.	
5.	Shri Prasanta Phukan	9864322342
	Joint Director	prasantaphukan@hotmail.com
	Finance (EA) Department &	
	Director of Board of Directors, ASIDC Ltd.	
6.	Shri Pranab Kumar Borah	9435335847
	Ex-General Manager, Kamrup(M) &	p_k_borah@yahoo.co.in
	Director of Board of Directors, ASIDC Ltd.	